Board of Trustees

The current Board usually meet the third Monday of each month.  

Information about meetings are displayed in our School newsletter and on the Bathgate Park Official Facebook page .

  • Selena Pomeroy (Chair)
  • Darryl Baser
  • Mark Tuten
  • Joedine Cribb
  • Moniker Pociecha
  • Wendy Lipine (Staff Representative)
  • Katrina Robertson (Acting Principal)
  • Whetu Cormick (Principal - Currently on leave for 2019)